Posted by: shelliejelly | October 12, 2009

Grace in Small Things, #33

1. A brisk morning walk, even if it’s simply from parking my car a little farther away from work

2. Not being overwhelmed by the amount of work I have to get done this week

3. Truly and completely giving up the notion that I have to be everything to everyone, as well as the idea that because my life is different than others it is somehow flawed

4. Refining my focus so it’s more tuned in to what I do have instead of so easily slipping into the routine of comparison

5. Talipia with a citrus butter sauce that is just enough sweet and sour

Share, spread the goodness you have.
Leave a Reply

Categories

